You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When a user selects New in the file menu, they get a warning that the current model will be deleted.
Conversely, when a user selects Help -> Tutorial 1 (maybe expecting a pop up), the current model is deleted without warning. There should be a confirmation dialog...
Also, maybe it's just me (and I appreciate the need to give feedback on progress...) but if I see there are 82 steps in a tutorial, I'm probably not going to do it...
Activity
pgleeson commentedon Nov 13, 2023
Also, maybe it's just me (and I appreciate the need to give feedback on progress...) but if I see there are 82 steps in a tutorial, I'm probably not going to do it...