Right now if you save session and load it at another browser, you will loose all irrelevant marked fields. Is it possible to save it? Also, it will be lovley if it's shown all irrelevant articles to easy undo some mistakes.
Activity
barney-walker commentedon Jan 29, 2020
Yep, should be pretty easy to save the 'irrelevant' annotation as part of the bibtex. I will include this in the next update!